Karen Jamriska (naggaven85) wrote in furrysnailmail,
Karen Jamriska
naggaven85
furrysnailmail

Looking for a friend or mentor.

Basics

Name: Karen Jamriska

Alias: Rizziahna or Jaylynn

Age: 25

Location: Arizona

Sex: Female

Orientation/Sexuality: Omnisexual

Relationship Status: Happily Married

Major/Career: Housewife / Homemaker

Favorite animals / pets: Wolves, Rats, Cats of all Kinds, Dragons

Your furry self

Fursona: Rizziahna / Jaylynn

Fursona species: Black and Blue Scaled Dragon / Blue-Grey-Black-White Feather- Winged Wolf Hybrid

Do you fursuit?: No. I have never found one that could make me feel like I wasn't walking around in a cartoon. If I could find one that actually FELT REAL, I would probably at least try it.

Interests: Animals, Furries, video games, World of warcraft, mythology, role playing, writing, singing, general crafting. Dragons, Unicorns, Wolves, Felines of all types, Role Play, Paranormal Phenomina, Paganism, Asatru Religeon, Native American shamanism. 

Favorite...

Movies: Labyrinth, Legend, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Most creature feature types.

Books: Lord of the rings Trilogy, Dragonriders of Pern series, Harper Hall of Pern series, Game of Thrones series

Games: World of Warcraft, Everquest 2, Tabletop Role Playing Includes: Palladium, Dungeons and Dragons, Star Wars Saga Edition

TV Shows: Supernatural, Paranormal State, Ghost Hunters, Scariest Places on Earth, Bones , NCIS, Dr. Who,  Sanctuary

Art/Artists: Jeremy Bernal, On Deviant Art : Goldenwolf, Lyanti, Alcira

Collect?: Im not sure what you mean here, I collect artwork, I collect music, I collect sets of D20 dice, in a variety of colors.

Penpal Preferences: I prefer a person willing to chat back and forth via email, as I may be moving soon, unsure when. I would love someone who has similar interests as me, Perhaps someone I can Learn more about the furry comunity from, as I have been a bit of a closet furry until very , very recently.

Prefer a gender?: I have no prefference at all. Male, Female, Both, Neither, Whatever!

Prefer a species?: I have no prefference, though I do favor canines, Felines, dragons, and griffons, (or some intermixed)

Interested in...: I am interested in kinship, friendship, even perhaps familly, of a sort, eventually. I really want somewhere to feel like I belong.

I do not want a penpal who...: Will push things that I do not want upon me. I do not want someone who will try to take me away from my husband. I am a happily married woman. I just want someone to talk to.

Other: I would like it if my penpal was into native american religeon, paganism, or the asatru religeon. I want to learn more about these in particular.


If at all interested in chatting or Pen-Paling, Send me a message here and I will give you my email.
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 2 comments